Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christina Beahn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christina Beahn

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

rachel smith

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great and fast customer service ! Definitely recommend"

Cesar Casiano

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had a good conversation with Mr. Kelly Holmes wonderful man and very very knowledgeable!!! Making state farm my new home thank you again."

Mark Reese

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."

David Sanchez

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"You guys are all professional, treat me with respect and kindness, I think that's what everybody wants,but including Kelly he has gone far and beyound helping me and making me feel comfortable.All of you guys are the best. My State Farn family.🙏💯‼️"

Nick Vignola

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brett Holmes was very organized and responsive. He made signing a policy with a new company very simple and welcoming. Nick Vignola"

John Mixon

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"The customer service this office provides is amazing."

Felicia Wittman

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Christina is one of those genuinely nice people that can brighten a room with her smile. She makes you feel truly cared about and valued. 5 stars is not enough. 10/10 would recommend 👍"

Gina Ramirez

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I called a few different insurance companies and Kelly at State farm was the most friendly as well as knowledgeable. He explained everything to me in easy to understand terms. I liked that he was not pushy. He's made my whole experience extremely easy and pleasant. I would definitely recommend State farm to my family and friends."

laceychu

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Seriously a great experience, Brett Holmes did such a great job, I was just calling to get a quote and I ended up switching right then and there! Thanks for the great service! 👍"

Anthony “Ant” Ganness

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service very professional and helpful. Got my quote lower than online prices and was able to help me save. He also was very clear on what I’m paying for and what should be expected."

Ted Garcia

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. I placed a call to get a change on my auto policy. Enrique was extremely helpful and understanding. It was great service. Christina Beahn and her staff are awesome. Thank you!"

Heather S

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Christina is the BEST!! If you ever need anything she is there for you. She is the most professional, kind SF agent we have had. Definitely recommend! If I could give her 10 stars I would. I don’t know what we would do without Christina!"

Leslie Vegessi

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with agent Kelly Holmes on bundling my home & vehicles. He was like a dear old friend within minutes of speaking for the first time. Kelly was very thorough, double checking everything and making it so easy to complete the process. I feel so lucky that Kelly was the agent who answered my call. I highly recommend Kelly Holmes when you want great service and efficiency."

Rayna Sapp

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kelly Holmes helped me switch over my car insurance policy saving me so much money and time!! Highly recommend Kelly, he’s very knowledgeable in what he does, he explains everything very throughly, and super outgoing!! Kelly thank you so much you really went above and beyond!!"

Tyler Rossel

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kelly was extremely professional and friendly while helping me shop policies. He took the time to explain things and helped customize my quote to what I needed. Overall very nice agent to work with very straightforward and honest."

Tasha Alexander

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nicole Mills is my agent at State Farm and she is amazing!! Always gets the job done, wonderful customer service, and very fair prices."

Amanda Wyrosdick

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nicole is wonderful. She helped me get my small business insurance that I needed.. she went above and beyond to make sure all my questions were answered. It was a easy and pleasant experience."

gary bales

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nicole is awesome!! She always helps me in a timely manor and has the best attitude. She is a great asset to the company.she is a true pleasure to work with and explains stuff to where I understand it."

joshua thomas

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nicole is The best I've dealt with I've been dealing with her for a long time she always knows how to help me out she's always helpful Thank you all so much for everything"

Rob S

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brett Homes and office team were the friendliest insurance team I have ever worked with. Patient, knowledgeable, and efficient, all hallmarks of unbelievable customer service. Additionally, State Farm rates for a AAA provider provide some of the lowest rates available in Florida beating Progressive by a mile. You don't have to worry about them being able to cover you, if disaster hits."

Christy Mazer

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kelly helped me switch over my car insurance to a much better policy than I had before. He walked me through all of the options and explained everything carefully. I appreciate his attention to detail as well as his willingness to help. I would highly recommend him!"

Ryan Mohan

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Kelly for my home and auto insurance. Couldn't have been easier and the rates were very competitive."

Dan Kast

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Holmes and his team are amazing! I have been impressed with Kelly’s commitment to his clients. If you are looking for honest and competitive quotes Kelly is your guy."

BamBam 234

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was great. Would highly recommend."

Chelsea Curvin

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with another company for almost 8 years and super happy that we made the switch to this company. Enrique was super kind and helpful answering all of our questions to make sure we had the best coverage for our family."