Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christina Beahn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Christina Beahn

4.8 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lawrence Hill

Lawrence Hill

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just moved from NJ to Florida. My current insurance did not cover in Florida. So we went searching for quotes. I worked with Enrique from State Farm. Jake, the guy from the commercial, has nothing on Enrique. Enrique is extrenly knowledgeable about the various products and super personable. Important information was lost in the mail during my move to Florida and Enrique stop by my new home to make sure I got everything I needed. Amazing!!! I see a very long relationship with State Farm thanks to Enrique!"
Profile photo of wolfman 52

wolfman 52

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly’s the best"
Profile photo of Latisha Stepney

Latisha Stepney

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great experience speaking with Enrique! He answered all of my questions that I had regarding both insurance policies. He also let me know what discounts I qualified for, most representatives do not that. I appreciate all of the information that was provided."
Profile photo of Toya Turner

Toya Turner

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this group was great. I spoke to a nice young man named Enrique who made everything so easy. He was pleasant and friendly. Enrique was one of the main reasons for deciding to with this agent. Knowing that when I call I can get great customer service is a win for me. Thank you Enrique for being such a great representative!"
Profile photo of Edrica Matos

Edrica Matos

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for some auto and home insurance and did a web wide application. I had all these insurance sending me stuff but the only one who took the time to personally call me was a State Farm agent named Enrique. He was very knowledgeable about the insurance and help me out. Very friendly and easy to speak with. Never felt pressured. He made felt assured for my best interest and what suited me. I appreciate all he did for me. Thank you for taking your time to help me."
Profile photo of John Gatto

John Gatto

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended. Process for switching auto and homeowners insurance couldn’t have been easier. I worked with Kelly and he was awesome!"
Profile photo of Danny Seymour

Danny Seymour

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina and her team are a pleasure to do business with, very knowledgeable and always available to help. Thanks Christina your the best"
Profile photo of Robert Anderson

Robert Anderson

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt response and close attention to customer needs."
Profile photo of Daniel Villa

Daniel Villa

July 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Make sure you record your calls when calling this office. Thanks to this office my license got suspended since I never got notified that they never processed my payments. Made multiple attempts to fix this issue (I have proof of the calls) even though before you talk to them it says that calls are being recorded now they are saying they dont and making a completely different story to cover themselves instead of making it right to the client. Go to a different StateFarm office."
Profile photo of Taylor Blohm

Taylor Blohm

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Words can't even begin to express how impressed I am with the insurance agents at this location. Every person I have spoken with has been kind and a true pleasure to work with. Kelly Holmes was especially helpful, attentive, and transparent - I can't express how refreshing it was to work with an insurance agent with such a high standard of excellence! He explained each and every detail of the insurance policies I was interested in at length, and he worked with me on selecting the best coverage to match my needs. Even if he hadn't saved me hundreds (which he absolutely did!), I would still be signing up with State Farm just for the profound customer service this location offers. Thanks again, from the bottom of my heart, for turning the stressful process of insurance shopping into a great one!"
Profile photo of Nes Zapata

Nes Zapata

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina, Is a professional commincator as well as incredible relational person. Didn't push or sell. Looking forward to do business with her and her team once my insurance expires in July.Give her or just stop by her office in Brandon"
Profile photo of Underdog 2020

Underdog 2020

January 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great service and staff"
Profile photo of Marilissa Delozier McCarthy

Marilissa Delozier McCarthy

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Holmes at Christina Richards Agency has been amazing! We have recently switched our car insurance from All State and are saving a bunch of money. In addition to that we also were able to switch our home insurance from Heritage and are also saving a lot of money. Kelly has facilitated all of this and has been there to answer each of our questions. Kelly has been efficient, responsive, polite and overall great to work with. I would 100 percent recommend this agency."
Profile photo of J W

J W

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"After my current rate skyrocketed, I called for a homeowners insurance quote. Kelly was very, very kind and helpful! Throughly explained my quote line by line and made adjustments for what I was comfortable with. Ended up saving me hundreds on my homeowners policy. Easy process and personable staff to work with."
Profile photo of Nicholette Dean

Nicholette Dean

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for a new insurance company and they reached out to me and I was surprised that it was 100$ less than what I previously had, and they made the transition super easy!"
Profile photo of Brett Holmes

Brett Holmes

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Went in back in June and were extremely friendly and very knowledgeable in helping me with my life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tyler Fahrenbruch

Tyler Fahrenbruch

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Nina today. She got what we needed quickly and professionally. Will be using them again for sure."
Profile photo of Julie Croff

Julie Croff

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly courteous service"
Profile photo of Rob H

Rob H

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"She is honest and cares deeply about every customer. She is a great Statefarm agent."
Profile photo of dyllon ping

dyllon ping

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have had multiple policies through this agency for years, always competitive price wise, and phenomenal customer service."
Profile photo of Keith T

Keith T

September 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Christina is amazing. She takes good care of her customers."
Profile photo of Milton Robinson

Milton Robinson

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ms. Richard's is the best I would recommend her as a insurance sales agent to everyone I know looking for insurance for home or car anything she can cover"