Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christina Beahn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Christina Beahn

4.8 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taylor Blohm

Taylor Blohm

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nes Zapata

Nes Zapata

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina, Is a professional commincator as well as incredible relational person. Didn't push or sell. Looking forward to do business with her and her team once my insurance expires in July.Give her or just stop by her office in Brandon"
Profile photo of Underdog 2020

Underdog 2020

January 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great service and staff"
Profile photo of J W

J W

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nicholette Dean

Nicholette Dean

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for a new insurance company and they reached out to me and I was surprised that it was 100$ less than what I previously had, and they made the transition super easy!"
Profile photo of Brett Holmes

Brett Holmes

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Went in back in June and were extremely friendly and very knowledgeable in helping me with my life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tyler Fahrenbruch

Tyler Fahrenbruch

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Nina today. She got what we needed quickly and professionally. Will be using them again for sure."
Profile photo of Julie Croff

Julie Croff

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly courteous service"
Profile photo of Rob H

Rob H

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"She is honest and cares deeply about every customer. She is a great Statefarm agent."
Profile photo of dyllon ping

dyllon ping

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have had multiple policies through this agency for years, always competitive price wise, and phenomenal customer service."
Profile photo of Keith T

Keith T

September 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Christina is amazing. She takes good care of her customers."
Profile photo of Milton Robinson

Milton Robinson

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ms. Richard's is the best I would recommend her as a insurance sales agent to everyone I know looking for insurance for home or car anything she can cover"